Skip to main content

Following are the committee members who will retain their positions for a period of three years, at which point elections will be held through the club and all members are welcome to run for office.

Mazen M. Hakouz
+962 79 5035000

Zeid Madi
Vice President
+962 77 7444111

Ziad Masannat
Motorsports Director
+962 79 5546565

Bakr Dirani
Events & Communications Director
+962 79 5608860

Naser Nour Eldeen
+962 77 7655777

Connect with Porsche Club Jordan